Honoring the Class of 2010 - Watch Now!

The International Tennis Hall of Fame presented the highest honor available in tennis to seven legends of the game on July 10. The Hall of Fame Class of 2010 features doubles specialists Todd Woodbridge & Mark Woodforde and Gigi Fernandez & Natasha Zvereva, as well as mixed doubles star Owen Davidson, wheelchair tennis creator Brad Parks and Derek Hardwick, former chairman of the British Lawn Tennis Association.


Click to read about the Class of 2010 and to view Tribute Videos for each new inductee.


Click to View Induction Ceremony Part I - Derek Hardwick & Brad Parks

Click to View  Induction Ceremony Part II - Owen Davidson

Click to View  Induction Ceremony Part III - Gigi Fernandez & Natasha Zvereva

Click to View  Induction Ceremony Part IV - Todd Woodbridge & Mark Woodforde